Have you been Shipwrecked part 1 – 3


Have you lost your way? Have you left God somewhere and return to the world? If you have then you have been Shipwrecked. Here are some word that are very profound by my Pastor for I could not say them any better. It is time to get back in your repaired boat and follow out Lord and Savior he will help you sail back into port right where you left him.He will not forsake or leave.

 

 

17And it came to pass, that after three days Paul called the chief of the Jews together: and when they were come together, he said unto them, Men and brethren, though I have committed nothing against the people, or customs of our fathers, yet was I delivered prisoner from Jerusalem into the hands of the Romans.
18Who, when they had examined me, would have let me go, because there was no cause of death in me.
Would God our Father not do any less for you? His love is abundant. All you have to do is come.

 

Please leave your thoughts below, I would love to start a conversation.